Disclosure: Traders Fund Hub does not currently record an affiliate relationship with FXIFY. Links to the firm open its official website without affiliate tracking. Our reviews remain independent. Learn more.
Verdict
FXIFY suits rule-sensitive traders who will compare all 8 CFD products before paying. The policy-checked UK comparison links the current country restriction source and explains why a UK company address or payment agent is not an FCA-authorisation finding.
- The 2026-08-10 capture contains 8 CFD products and 54 product-size prices, from $19 Instant Funding Lite to $4,249 Instant Funding Standard.
- There is no firm-wide drawdown shortcut: captured products use 5% or 10% static, 4%, 6%, 8%, or 10% trailing, and 1 product whose drawdown type is not stated.
- The 5 phase products publish an 80% base split; Instant Standard, Instant Lite, and Lightning publish only “up to 90%,” so their base split remains unverified.
- News, weekend, and EA permissions differ by product: the 5 phase products allow all 3, both Instant variants reject all 3, and Lightning allows weekends but rejects news and EAs.
- The captured restriction list names 35 jurisdictions and does not name India; Indian traders must still confirm checkout, KYC, platform, and payout access before purchase.
- All 54 prices below are undiscounted list prices; temporary checkout coupons are excluded from break-even calculations.
Quick facts
| Founded | 2022 (4 years operating) |
| Headquarters | London, United Kingdom |
| Captured products | 8 CFD products across 54 priced tiers |
| Account sizes | $1K to $400K, depending on product |
| Captured base split | 80% on 5 phase products; not stated for 3 products |
| Drawdown types | Static, trailing, and 1 unstated product |
| Captured platforms | MT5, DXTrade, or TradingView on phase-program pages |
| India screen | India not among 35 captured restricted jurisdictions; checkout and KYC still decisive |
Challenges available
The 2026-08-10 source capture found 54 undiscounted prices across 8 CFD products. A blank split or drawdown type means FXIFY did not publish an exact base value in the captured material; it does not mean the rule is zero.
| Product | Phases | Account | List fee | Targets | Daily / Max DD | Base split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| One Phase | 1 | $5K | $59 | 10% | 3% / 6% trailing | 80% |
| One Phase | 1 | $10K | $89 | 10% | 3% / 6% trailing | 80% |
| One Phase | 1 | $15K | $119 | 10% | 3% / 6% trailing | 80% |
| One Phase | 1 | $25K | $199 | 10% | 3% / 6% trailing | 80% |
| One Phase | 1 | $50K | $379 | 10% | 3% / 6% trailing | 80% |
| One Phase | 1 | $100K | $549 | 10% | 3% / 6% trailing | 80% |
| One Phase | 1 | $200K | $1,049 | 10% | 3% / 6% trailing | 80% |
| One Phase | 1 | $400K | $2,950 | 10% | 3% / 6% trailing | 80% |
| Two Phase Classic | 2 | $5K | $59 | 5% / 10% | 4% / 10% static | 80% |
| Two Phase Classic | 2 | $10K | $89 | 5% / 10% | 4% / 10% static | 80% |
| Two Phase Classic | 2 | $15K | $119 | 5% / 10% | 4% / 10% static | 80% |
| Two Phase Classic | 2 | $25K | $199 | 5% / 10% | 4% / 10% static | 80% |
| Two Phase Classic | 2 | $50K | $379 | 5% / 10% | 4% / 10% static | 80% |
| Two Phase Classic | 2 | $100K | $549 | 5% / 10% | 4% / 10% static | 80% |
| Two Phase Standard | 2 | $5K | $59 | 10% / 5% | 4% / 10% trailing | 80% |
| Two Phase Standard | 2 | $10K | $89 | 10% / 5% | 4% / 10% trailing | 80% |
| Two Phase Standard | 2 | $15K | $119 | 10% / 5% | 4% / 10% trailing | 80% |
| Two Phase Standard | 2 | $25K | $199 | 10% / 5% | 4% / 10% trailing | 80% |
| Two Phase Standard | 2 | $50K | $379 | 10% / 5% | 4% / 10% trailing | 80% |
| Two Phase Standard | 2 | $100K | $549 | 10% / 5% | 4% / 10% trailing | 80% |
| Two Phase Standard | 2 | $200K | $1,049 | 10% / 5% | 4% / 10% trailing | 80% |
| Two Phase Standard | 2 | $400K | $2,950 | 10% / 5% | 4% / 10% trailing | 80% |
| Two Phase Pro | 2 | $10K | $129 | 4% / 8% | 4% / 8% | 80% |
| Two Phase Pro | 2 | $25K | $225 | 4% / 8% | 4% / 8% | 80% |
| Two Phase Pro | 2 | $50K | $375 | 4% / 8% | 4% / 8% | 80% |
| Two Phase Pro | 2 | $100K | $599 | 4% / 8% | 4% / 8% | 80% |
| Two Phase Pro | 2 | $150K | $849 | 4% / 8% | 4% / 8% | 80% |
| Two Phase Pro | 2 | $200K | $1,099 | 4% / 8% | 4% / 8% | 80% |
| Two Phase Pro | 2 | $250K | $1,350 | 4% / 8% | 4% / 8% | 80% |
| Three Phase | 3 | $5K | $39 | 5% / 5% / 5% | 5% / 5% static | 80% |
| Three Phase | 3 | $10K | $59 | 5% / 5% / 5% | 5% / 5% static | 80% |
| Three Phase | 3 | $15K | $79 | 5% / 5% / 5% | 5% / 5% static | 80% |
| Three Phase | 3 | $25K | $149 | 5% / 5% / 5% | 5% / 5% static | 80% |
| Three Phase | 3 | $50K | $249 | 5% / 5% / 5% | 5% / 5% static | 80% |
| Three Phase | 3 | $100K | $399 | 5% / 5% / 5% | 5% / 5% static | 80% |
| Three Phase | 3 | $200K | $799 | 5% / 5% / 5% | 5% / 5% static | 80% |
| Three Phase | 3 | $400K | $1,599 | 5% / 5% / 5% | 5% / 5% static | 80% |
| Instant Funding Standard | 0 | $1K | $69 | — | 8% / 8% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Standard | 0 | $2.5K | $119 | — | 8% / 8% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Standard | 0 | $5K | $229 | — | 8% / 8% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Standard | 0 | $10K | $449 | — | 8% / 8% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Standard | 0 | $25K | $899 | — | 8% / 8% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Standard | 0 | $50K | $1,749 | — | 8% / 8% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Standard | 0 | $75K | $2,499 | — | 8% / 8% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Standard | 0 | $100K | $4,249 | — | 8% / 8% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Lite | 0 | $2.5K | $19 | — | 3% / 4% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Lite | 0 | $5K | $44 | — | 3% / 4% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Lite | 0 | $10K | $89 | — | 3% / 4% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Lite | 0 | $25K | $169 | — | 3% / 4% trailing | — |
| Instant Funding Lite | 0 | $50K | $289 | — | 3% / 4% trailing | — |
| Lightning Challenge | 1 | $10K | $59 | 5% | 3% / 4% trailing | — |
| Lightning Challenge | 1 | $25K | $149 | 5% | 3% / 4% trailing | — |
| Lightning Challenge | 1 | $50K | $249 | 5% | 3% / 4% trailing | — |
| Lightning Challenge | 1 | $100K | $399 | 5% | 3% / 4% trailing | — |
Pricing and rules were captured from FXIFY’s public program pages and product-scoped FAQs on 2026-08-10. Confirm the final price, Indian card acceptance, KYC availability, and any coupon on the routed FXIFY checkout; a temporary discount changes the fee but not the captured drawdown math.
Instant-funding context. The phase-0 product comparison keeps FXIFY Instant Standard and Instant Lite as 2 separate products because their 8% and 4% trailing maximum-loss caps, prices, and first-payout fields do not match.
How the rules actually work
Drawdown depends on the product. One Phase uses a 3% daily and 6% trailing maximum loss; on a $50K account those published percentages correspond to $1,500 daily and $3,000 maximum-loss budgets. Two Phase Standard uses 4% daily and 10% trailing, while Two Phase Classic uses 4% daily and 10% static. Three Phase is stricter in total room at 5% daily and 5% static.
Do not infer the missing rule. Two Phase Pro publishes a 4% daily and 8% maximum loss, but the captured page does not call that 8% limit static or trailing. Instant Standard uses 8% daily and 8% trailing; Instant Lite and Lightning each use 3% daily and 4% trailing.
Three consistency rules need separate treatment. Two Phase Classic applies a 25% consistency rule only after funding, Instant Lite publishes 20%, and Lightning publishes 30%. Under a 25% cap, a $500 best profitable day requires at least $2,000 total qualifying profit because $500 divided by 25% equals $2,000; products with a null consistency field are not described here as “no rule.”
Permissions split at the product boundary. The 5 phase products allow news trading, weekend holding, EAs, and overnight positions; Lightning allows weekend and overnight positions but prohibits news trading and EAs. Those 6 paths appear by name in the product-level swing-trading comparison; neither Instant path is borrowed into it. Copy trading is restricted on One Phase, Two Phase Classic, Two Phase Standard, and Three Phase because external-account copying requires approval and a 30-day named statement; it is prohibited on Two Phase Pro, both Instant products, and Lightning. Overnight holding remains unverified only for the 2 Instant products.
Time limits also vary. One Phase and Three Phase publish 5 minimum trading days, with Three Phase requiring 5 in each of its 3 stages. Two Phase Pro requires 3 profitable days per phase at 0.5% of initial balance, Instant Lite requires 5 trading days before its first payout can open after 10 calendar days, and Lightning requires 3 days inside a 5-day evaluation cap. Two Phase Classic and Standard remain blank because their shared page still conflicts between 4-day and 5-day values.
Refund treatment is not universal. The public material says the One Phase, Two Phase, and Three Phase fee can be reimbursed with the first payout, and the Lightning FAQ states a 100% refund with its first withdrawal. Both Instant variants publish “No” for refunds.
True cost to break even
These 5 tables are generated from computeTrueCost(), using the 80% captured split and each product’s own fee, daily cap, maximum loss, and drawdown type. Instant Funding Standard, Instant Funding Lite, and Lightning are omitted because FXIFY publishes only an “up to” split for those 3 products; an exact break-even would require inventing a base percentage.
| Tier | Fee | Break-even profit (80% split) | R-multiple vs 6% trailing max DD | Days @ 1%/day (3% daily cap) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $5K | $59 | $74 | 0.25 | 2 |
| $10K | $89 | $111 | 0.19 | 2 |
| $15K | $119 | $149 | 0.17 | 1 |
| $25K | $199 | $249 | 0.17 | 1 |
| $50K | $379 | $474 | 0.16 | 1 |
| $100K | $549 | $686 | 0.11 | 1 |
| $200K | $1,049 | $1,311 | 0.11 | 1 |
| $400K | $2,950 | $3,688 | 0.15 | 1 |
| Tier | Fee | Break-even profit (80% split) | R-multiple vs 10% max DD | Days @ 1%/day (4% daily cap) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $5K | $59 | $74 | 0.15 | 2 |
| $10K | $89 | $111 | 0.11 | 2 |
| $15K | $119 | $149 | 0.10 | 1 |
| $25K | $199 | $249 | 0.10 | 1 |
| $50K | $379 | $474 | 0.09 | 1 |
| $100K | $549 | $686 | 0.07 | 1 |
| Tier | Fee | Break-even profit (80% split) | R-multiple vs 10% trailing max DD | Days @ 1%/day (4% daily cap) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $5K | $59 | $74 | 0.15 | 2 |
| $10K | $89 | $111 | 0.11 | 2 |
| $15K | $119 | $149 | 0.10 | 1 |
| $25K | $199 | $249 | 0.10 | 1 |
| $50K | $379 | $474 | 0.09 | 1 |
| $100K | $549 | $686 | 0.07 | 1 |
| $200K | $1,049 | $1,311 | 0.07 | 1 |
| $400K | $2,950 | $3,688 | 0.09 | 1 |
| Tier | Fee | Break-even profit (80% split) | R-multiple vs 8% max DD | Days @ 1%/day (4% daily cap) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $10K | $129 | $161 | 0.20 | 2 |
| $25K | $225 | $281 | 0.14 | 2 |
| $50K | $375 | $469 | 0.12 | 1 |
| $100K | $599 | $749 | 0.09 | 1 |
| $150K | $849 | $1,061 | 0.09 | 1 |
| $200K | $1,099 | $1,374 | 0.09 | 1 |
| $250K | $1,350 | $1,688 | 0.08 | 1 |
| Tier | Fee | Break-even profit (80% split) | R-multiple vs 5% max DD | Days @ 1%/day (5% daily cap) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $5K | $39 | $49 | 0.20 | 1 |
| $10K | $59 | $74 | 0.15 | 1 |
| $15K | $79 | $99 | 0.13 | 1 |
| $25K | $149 | $186 | 0.15 | 1 |
| $50K | $249 | $311 | 0.12 | 1 |
| $100K | $399 | $499 | 0.10 | 1 |
| $200K | $799 | $999 | 0.10 | 1 |
| $400K | $1,599 | $1,999 | 0.10 | 1 |
Reading the products. At $100K, Two Phase Classic and Standard both need $686 of gross profit, but Classic measures that against a static 10% maximum loss while Standard trails. Three Phase lowers the fee to $399 and break-even to $499, but its maximum loss is only 5%, so the R-multiple is 0.10 instead of Classic’s 0.07.
Small-tier warning. The $5K One Phase needs $74 of gross profit against a 6% trailing maximum loss, producing a 0.25 R-multiple. The same $59 fee on Two Phase Classic produces 0.15 because the static maximum loss is 10%; the price is identical, but the risk budget is not.
Payout speed in practice
One Phase, Two Phase Classic, Two Phase Standard, and Three Phase retain a monthly subsequent-payout cadence in the structured capture, with a $50 minimum. Two Phase Pro instead requires 3 profitable days and makes the first payout eligible 10 calendar days after the first trade; its 10-day cycle cannot be represented by the current weekly, bi-weekly, monthly, or on-demand enum, so the frequency remains blank.
The aggregate firm record lists bank wire, Rise, and crypto as payout methods. An Indian buyer should verify which of those 3 rails is offered to their own KYC profile and compare the provider’s INR conversion cost before treating the displayed USD reward as money received.
Instant Funding Standard makes the first payout eligible after 14 days and subsequent payouts every 14 days. Instant Funding Lite requires 5 trading days and 10 total days before its first payout, while Lightning makes the first payout eligible after 7 days and then every 14 days; Lite’s 10-day cycle remains blank only because the current enum has no 10-day value.
Trustpilot showed 4.3/5 from 6,120 reviews when the aggregate record was captured on 2026-07-27. That is community context, not proof that a particular Indian account, withdrawal rail, or strategy will pass compliance; Traders Fund Hub therefore does not award FXIFY a verified-payout badge.
Pros
- 54 captured prices provide account-size choices from $1K to $400K instead of forcing every trader into the same capital band.
- Two Phase Classic uses a 10% static maximum loss, giving traders an alternative to the trailing drawdown used by One Phase and Two Phase Standard.
- The 5 phase products allow news, weekend holding, and EAs, according to their captured product-rule fields.
- The phase-product split is stated as 80%, so break-even profit can be computed instead of estimated from an “up to” headline.
- The $39 Three Phase 5K tier has a generated $49 break-even profit at the captured 80% split.
- India is absent from the 35-jurisdiction captured restriction list, clearing the initial geography screen without implying guaranteed KYC approval.
Cons
- Instant Standard, Instant Lite, and Lightning lack a captured base split, blocking an exact true-cost comparison for 17 of the 54 prices.
- Payout timing is product-specific: Two Phase Pro and Instant Lite use 10-day first-payout gates, Instant Standard uses 14 days, and Lightning uses 7 days before moving to a 14-day cycle.
- Two Phase Pro’s 8% maximum-loss type is unstated, which matters because static and trailing limits create different usable risk.
- Instant Lite combines a 4% trailing maximum loss with a 20% consistency rule, a tight pairing even though its entry fee starts at $19.
- Lightning requires 3 trading days inside a 5-day cap and also imposes a 30% consistency rule.
- The 2 Instant products still lack a verified overnight rule, while copy trading is prohibited on Two Phase Pro, both Instant products, and Lightning and remains conditional on the other 4 phase products.
Who should pick FXIFY
An India-based EA or news trader should shortlist the 5 phase products, not Instant or Lightning, because those 5 captured rule sets allow both behaviors. A cautious first comparison is the $5K Three Phase at $39 versus the $5K Two Phase Classic at $59: Three Phase has 3 targets of 5% and a 5% static cap, while Classic has 2 targets, a 10% static cap, and a 25% funded-stage consistency rule.
Who should avoid FXIFY
A trader who needs one firm-wide rule set should avoid FXIFY because its 8 products mix static, trailing, and unstated drawdown types. Indian swing traders considering either Instant product should obtain written overnight confirmation, while the 5 phase products and Lightning publish overnight permission; traders who require fully quantified economics should exclude the 3 products whose base split is not stated.
FAQ
Is FXIFY legit in 2026?
FXIFY is an operating firm founded in 2022, but “legit” is not a payout guarantee. Its 4.3/5 Trustpilot aggregate from 6,120 reviews was captured on 2026-07-27, while Traders Fund Hub’s stricter verified-payout badge remains false.
Which FXIFY product is cheapest to break even on?
Among products with a verified 80% base split, the $39 Three Phase 5K tier has the lowest generated break-even profit at $49. Instant Lite starts lower at $19, but its base split is not published, so an exact break-even figure would be invented.
Can traders in India use FXIFY?
India is not among the 35 restricted jurisdictions in the record captured on 2026-08-10. That is an availability observation, not regulatory advice or guaranteed acceptance; verify Indian card payment, KYC documents, platform access, and the offered payout rail, then compare the evidence gap on our India prop-firm shortlist.
What's the difference between FXIFY's One-Phase and Lightning?
Both use 1 evaluation phase, but One Phase has a 10% target, 3% daily loss, 6% trailing cap, and 5 minimum days with no captured maximum. Lightning has a 5% target, 3% daily loss, 4% trailing cap, 3 minimum days, a 5-day maximum, a 30% consistency rule, and no verified base split.
Does FXIFY allow EAs and news trading?
The 5 phase products allow both EAs and news trading in the 2026-08-10 capture. Instant Standard, Instant Lite, and Lightning reject EAs; the 2 Instant products and Lightning also reject news trading.
Is the FXIFY challenge fee refundable?
The captured source says the One Phase, Two Phase, and Three Phase fees can be reimbursed with the first payout. Both Instant variants are non-refundable, while the Lightning FAQ states a 100% refund alongside its first withdrawal.
Which FXIFY products have static drawdown?
Two Phase Classic publishes a 10% static maximum loss and Three Phase publishes a 5% static maximum loss. One Phase, Two Phase Standard, both Instant variants, and Lightning are trailing; Two Phase Pro publishes 8% maximum loss without naming the type.
Compare FXIFY with relevant alternatives
Selected by asset and platform overlap, not partnership. Product counts use current first-party captures; open the exact matchup before choosing a product.
All 18 FXIFY comparisons
Ordered by asset and platform overlap. Each link opens the exact product-level matchup; partnership does not affect inclusion or order.
- FXIFY vs FundedNext12 products · 9 sources · checked Aug 27, 2026
- FXIFY vs Alpha Capital13 products · 10 sources · checked Aug 11, 2026
- FXIFY vs City Traders Imperium8 products · 5 sources · checked Aug 10, 2026
- FXIFY vs OFP Funding8 products · 5 sources · checked Aug 10, 2026
- FXIFY vs FundingPips13 products · 10 sources · checked Aug 27, 2026
- FXIFY vs The Funded Trader8 products · 5 sources · checked Aug 10, 2026
- FXIFY vs Maven17 products · 6 sources · checked Aug 11, 2026
- FXIFY vs E8 Markets11 products · 8 sources · checked Aug 11, 2026
- FXIFY vs FTMO10 products · 7 sources · checked Aug 28, 2026
- FXIFY vs Bright Funded11 products · 8 sources · checked Aug 27, 2026
- FXIFY vs Crypto Fund Trader8 products · 5 sources · checked Aug 10, 2026
- FXIFY vs Topstep8 products · 5 sources · checked Aug 10, 2026
- FXIFY vs My Funded Futures8 products · 5 sources · checked Aug 10, 2026
- FXIFY vs Take Profit Trader8 products · 5 sources · checked Aug 10, 2026
- FXIFY vs Tradeify12 products · 6 sources · checked Aug 11, 2026
- FXIFY vs Lucid Trading15 products · 9 sources · checked Aug 11, 2026
- FXIFY vs TradeDay11 products · 6 sources · checked Aug 11, 2026
- FXIFY vs Apex Trader Funding8 products · 5 sources · checked Aug 10, 2026
Compare FXIFY for India
These India-specific matchups pair FXIFY with another screened firm using current country, KYC, payout and product-rule evidence.
FundingPips vs FXIFY for India
Crypto payouts and restricted EA rules or Rise payouts and wider EA coverage?
Bright Funded vs FXIFY for India
Bank and Crypto rails or more products with wider EA coverage?